WOLF Planung

Architekten Ingenieure Generalplaner

Partnerschaft mbB

Burgstraße 10

89520 Heidenheim

T (07321) 92505 0
F (07321) 92505 01
E buero@wolf‐planung.de

Heidi Apetz

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

07321 92505 -32

heidi.apetz@wolf-planung.de

Tjark-Marten Apetz

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

07321 92505 -24

tjark.apetz@wolf-planung.de

Heike Banzhaf

Bauzeichnerin

07321 92505 -18

heike.banzhaf@wolf-planung.de

Patrick Bock

M. A. Architektur

07321 92505 -23

patrick.bock@wolf-planung.de

Johannes Daum

Auszubildender Bauzeichner

07321 92505 -0

johannes.daum@wolf-planung.de

Benjamin Demling

Bauingenieur

07321 92505 -22

benjamin.demling@wolf-planung.de

Gudrun Eßlinger

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

07321 92505 -36

gudrun.esslinger@wolf-planung.de

Manfred Gaißer

Dipl. Ing. Architektur

07321 92505 -29

manfred.gaisser@wolf-planung.de

Heike Heinfling

Verwaltung, Finanzen

07321 92505 -35

heike.heinfling@wolf-planung.de

Petra Kentner

Bauzeichnerin

07321 92505 -38

petra.kentner@wolf-planung.de

Petra Kürner

Bauzeichnerin

07321 92505 -16

petra.kuerner@wolf-planung.de

Annette Leiber

Projektmanagement

07321 92505 -39

annette.leiber@wolf-planung.de

Iris Lindenmaier

Bauzeichnerin

07321 92505 -19

iris.lindenmaier@wolf-planung.de

Jorid Lugert

M.Sc. Architektin

07321 92505 -27

jorid.lugert@wolf-planung.de

Stefan Mühlbäck

Projektmanagement, B. Sc.

07321 92505 -17

stefan.muehlbaeck@wolf-planung.de

Jessica Sontag

B.A. Innenarchitektur

07321 92505 -28

jessica.sontag@wolf-planung.de

Marco Stelzer

Bauleitung

07321 92505 -21

marco.stelzer@wolf-planung.de

Ruben Tavares

Projektmanagement, B. A. Industriedesigner

07321 92505 -34

ruben.tavares@wolf-planung.de

Sarah Trinschek

M. Eng. Architektur

07321 92505 -14

sarah.trinschek@wolf-planung.de

Karl Wanner

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

07321 92505 -15

karl.wanner@wolf-planung.de

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

07321 92505 -0

buero@wolf-planung.de

Moritz Wolf

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

07321 92505 -33

moritz.wolf@wolf-planung.de

Sissi Wolf

Verwaltung

07321 92505 -20

sissi.wolf@wolf-planung.de

Please reload